My New Blog is Up!!

Hello everyone!

This is the first time I am gonna write a blog so I feel kinda lost ^_^

Why did I take this decision?!? Well, simply cause no one of my friends or any other person around me has the least interest for the things I like the most 😦  Not even the girl I am dating cares 😦  She is more like embarrassed by.. hmmm.. my being different.

So what I am gonna talk about?? I am gonna post about my biggest passion in life: Japan!

I will focus in particular in learning japanese language! I will post “lessons”, articles and stuff to help who is out there and is learning this beautiful language! I’m not a teacher, my japanese is not that great, but I hope to be helpful to everyone is just getting started!

Japanese language is cool, but there will be space for other stuff related to Japan, especially music. I almost only listen to J-Pop/J-Rock, but maybe I will also talk about K-Pop. Not directly related to Japan.. but oei, it’s cool music 🙂

I can’t promise to do not talk about stuff happening in my life or other random things. Sometimes I need to vent, sometimes thoughts randomly comes out of my mind and I don’t know how to stop them 😀

I hope to meet many other persons interested in Japan like me and many many many persons who are learning japanese! We can surely help each other 🙂

I think I am done with my first entry, I wanted to make it short but ok, I don’t like to stick to plans 😀

Cris ^_^

Posted on 25 November 2015, in J-Pop, J-rock, Japan, Learning Japanese and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Japanese home recipes

Easy & healthy Japanese home cooking recipes

Creativity✒📃😍✌

“Don’t try to be different. Just be Creative. To be creative is different enough.”

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

Kaito monogatari

My journey in self studying Japanese

J-pop Through My Looking Glass

A voyage of discovery through popular music in Japan

Scooter vs Japan

A foam puppet's romantic battle against the Mystic East

48 Shades

the long road to Japanese fluency

Meiwa fill you in

A smalltown kid on an international adventure

Japan Explained FASAQ

The Whys and Wherefores of All Things Japanese

