My 2015 Asian Chart!

Every year I am used to make a video chart of the japanese and korean songs I liked the most during the year that just finished. So, this year is no exception.. and here my 2015 video chart!!

Making these videos is a good way to keep track of the songs I have been listening to year after year.
It’s cool sometimes to watch them and remember songs that I have forgot, or see how my musical taste changed or wonder why I didn’t insert a particular song in a higher position, or why a song is so high in the chart when is not that good 😀

Here the 2014 chart

But you can check all the previous videos in my youtube channel!
MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Posted on 5 January 2016, in J-Pop, J-rock, Japan, K-Pop, music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Japanese home recipes

Easy & healthy Japanese home cooking recipes

Creativity✒📃😍✌

“Don’t try to be different. Just be Creative. To be creative is different enough.”

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

Kaito monogatari

My journey in self studying Japanese

J-pop Through My Looking Glass

A voyage of discovery through popular music in Japan

Scooter vs Japan

A foam puppet's romantic battle against the Mystic East

48 Shades

the long road to Japanese fluency

Meiwa fill you in

A smalltown kid on an international adventure

Japan Explained FASAQ

The Whys and Wherefores of All Things Japanese

