AOA – Mune Kyun

English Translation

Ah Yeah Brave sound
And it goes a little something like this

My heart skips a beat, i am palpitating
My heart skips a beat, oh no

How did it happen to me?
innocent almost as a fist love
suddenly meeting your glance
don’t look anymore
I am gonna become completely red

no way! with you..
but maybe
it’s genuine
no way! love at firt sight

even if it won’t be understood
even if it will become gossip
I love you

My heart skips a beat
you voice is stuck in my mind
I am palpitating
My heart skips a beat
from that moment
I can’t escape

Somehow, tighter and tighter
my heart is bouncing
beating for you
it doesn’t stop
what should i do?
Hug me tight baby

Even if just a bit, I want you to know every emotion
the feelings you still haven’t noticed
it’s throbbing
Friends keep asking what i like in such guys
but “leave me alone!”, they will understand?

no way! with you..
but maybe
it’s genuine
no way! love at first sight

even if it won’t be understood
even if it will become gossip
I like you

My heart skips a beat
when you stare at me
as if i am gonna melt
I am palpitating
my heart skip a beat
try to touch me a bit
with those fingers

For some reason, tighter and tighter
my heart is pounding
beating for you
it keeps going
what should i do?
Hug me tight baby

my heart is pounding
I can’t breathe
overlapping those lips..
It must be you
I can’t stay without you
I feel like i could die even now

My heart skips a beat, i am palpitating
My heart skips a beat, oh no

Romanized Lyrics

Ah yeah Brave Sound ♪
And it goes a little something like this

Choa ♥

Mune kyun suru no yo (mune kyun tte mune kyun suru no yo) tokimeite
Mune kyun suru no yo (mune mune mune na) nai nda yo

Right, right!
AOA let’s go!

Watashi doushi chatta no maru de hajimete no koi mitai ni ubu ne
Fui ni shisen ga butsukatte mou minai de mimi made akaku natchau no
Masaka ne kimi ni demo moshi kashite shoushin shoumei yada hitome bore eh
Rikai sare nakute mo uwasa ni natte mo watashi wa suki yo!
Choa ♥

Mune kyun suru no yo kimi no koe wa kokoro ni sasaru no tokimeite
Mune kyun suru no yo ano toki kara nukedasenai nda yo

Naze ka kyun kyun tte kokoro haneru
Kimi ni kyun kyun tte tsuite iku no
Watashi dou sureba ii?
Tsuyoku gyu gyutte dakishimete yo (baby)

Kimi ni sukoshi demo shitte hoshii kanjou goto
Sore demo kidzuite kurenai kimochi zukin zukin suru
Ah anna yatsu no doko ga suki to (nani?) tomodachi wa kiite kuru keredo
Hotto ite tte wakaru?

Masaka ne kimi ni demo moshi kashite shoushin shoumei yada hitome bore eh
Rikai sare nakute mo uwasa ni natte mo watashi wa suki yo!
Choa ♥

Mune kyun suru no yo mitsume rareru to toroke chai sou de tokimeite
Mune kyun suru no yo sono yubisaki de chotto furete mite yo

Naze ka kyun kyun tte kokoro haneru
Kimi ni kyun kyun tte tsuite iku no
Watashi dou sureba ii?
Tsuyoku gyu gyutte dakishimete yo (baby)

Doki doki shite iki deki nakute
Sono kuchibiru kasanete
Kimi janakutcha kimi ga inakucha
Ima ni mo shinjai sou

Choa ♥

Mune kyun suru no yo (mune kyun tte mune kyun suru no yo) tokimeite
Mune kyun suru no yo (mune mune mune na) nai nda yo

Japanese Lyrics

Ah Yeah Brave sound
And it goes a little something like this

胸キュンするのよ…ときめいて
胸キュンするのよ…ないんだよ

私どうしちゃったの?
まるで 初めての恋みたいにウブね
ふいに視線がぶつかって
もう 見ないで
耳まで赤くなっちゃうの

まさかね 君に
でも もしかして
正真正銘
ヤダ 一目惚れ eh

理解されなくても
ウワサになっても
私は好きよ チョア

胸キュンするのよ
君の声は心に刺さるの
ときめいて
胸キュンするのよ
あの時から
抜け出せないんだよ

なぜかキュンキュンって
心 跳ねる
君にキュンキュンって
付いていくの
私どうすればいい?
強くギュッギュッて抱きしめてよ baby

君に少しでも知ってほしい感情ごと
それでも気づいてくれない気持ち
ズキンズキンする
あんなヤツのどこが好きと
友達は聞いてくるけれど
放っといてって わかる?

まさかね 君に
でも もしかして
正真正銘
ヤダ 一目惚れ eh

理解されなくても
ウワサになっても
私は好きよ チョア

胸キュンするのよ
見つめられると
とろけちゃいそうで
ときめいて
胸キュンするのよ
その指先で
ちょっと触れてみてよ

なぜかキュンキュンって
心 跳ねる
君にキュンキュンって
付いていくの
私どうすればいい?
強くギュッギュッて抱きしめてよ baby

ドキドキして
息できなくて
そのクチビル重ねて
君じゃなくっちゃ
君がいなくちゃ
今にも 死んじゃいそう チョア

胸キュンするのよ…ときめいて
胸キュンするのよ…ないんだよ

P.S. Thx to mojim.com for the japanese lyrics

 

Posted on 15 April 2016, in AOA, English Translation, J-Pop, Lyrics, music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Japanese home recipes

Easy & healthy Japanese home cooking recipes

Creativity✒📃😍✌

“Don’t try to be different. Just be Creative. To be creative is different enough.”

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

Kaito monogatari

My journey in self studying Japanese

J-pop Through My Looking Glass

A voyage of discovery through popular music in Japan

Scooter vs Japan

A foam puppet's romantic battle against the Mystic East

48 Shades

the long road to Japanese fluency

Meiwa fill you in

A smalltown kid on an international adventure

Japan Explained FASAQ

The Whys and Wherefores of All Things Japanese

