BLACKPINK – As if it’s your last (Jap. Ver.)

Finally BLACKPINK are debuting in JAPAN!
I only recently got addicted to them.. but hey.. no one is perfect 😀

ENGLISH TRANSLATION

[Jennie]
I can’t see anyone but you
My heart beats fast
in my chest and my face blushes
It doesn’t go as expected

[Jisoo]
You are slippery
as a handful of sand
so I am attracted even more
It doesn’t go as expected

[Rosè]
I want you to feel my sighs
Even when I’m staring at you, missing you
so, won’t you set me free

[Jennie]
Baby, longer, tightly, stronger, all along
hug me, I don’t need anything else
[Rosè]
I want you to kiss me now and upfront
As if it’s the last love

[Lisa]
As if it’s your last, As if  it’s your la-la-last
As if it’s the last night, love
As if it’s your last, As if it’s your la-la-last
Tomorrow won’t come, love

[Lisa]
Uh Imma fall in love baby
You gon finna catch me
Uh give you all of this baby
Call me pretty and nasty
Cause we gonna get it
My love you can bet it on
Black we gon double
The stack on them whoa!
I be the Bonnie and
You be my Clyde
We ride or die
Xs and Os

[Jisoo]
Even if time passes by
I’m impatient. even now
Missing you, all of you
So, Won’t you set me free

[Rosè]
Baby, longer, tightly, stronger, all along
hug me, I don’t need anything else
[Jennie]
I want you to kiss me now and upfront
As if it’s the last love

[Lisa]
As if it’s your last, As if  it’s your la-la-last
As if it’s the last night, love
As if it’s your last, As if it’s your la-la-last
Tomorrow won’t come, love

Romaji Lyrics

[Jennie]
Anata shika mienai
Dokidoki shichau wa
Akaramu kao mune no naka mo
Omoi doori ni ikanai no

[Jisoo]
Hitonigiri no suna no you
maru de anata wa
Tegowai hodo hikareru motto
Omoi doori ni ikanai no

[Rosé]
Watashi no toiki o kanjite hoshii
Mitsumete ite mo Missing you
Dakara won’t you set me free

[Jennie]
Baby motto gyutto tsuyoku zutto
Dakishimete nanimo iranai no
[Rosè]
Sunao ni ima kiss o shite hoshii
saigo no ai no you

 [Lisa]
Saigo no you sa sa saigo no you

Sai go no yoru no you love
Saigo no you sa sa saigo no you
Ashita ga konai you love

[Lisa]
Uh Imma fall in love baby
You gon finna catch me
Uh give you all of this baby
Call me pretty and nasty
Cause we gonna get it
My love you can bet it on
Black we gon double
The stack on them whoa!
I be the Bonnie and
You be my Clyde
We ride or die
Xs and Os

[Jisoo]
Jikan ga sugite mo
Aseru ima dani
Anata ga subete yo Missing you
Dakara won’t you set me free

[Rosé]
Baby motto gyutto tsuyoku zutto
Dakishimete nanimo iranai no
[Jennie]
Sunao ni ima kiss o shite hoshii
saigo no ai no you

[Lisa]
Saigo no you sa sa saigo no you
Sai go no yoru no you love
Saigo no you sa sa saigo no you
Ashita ga konai you love

Japanese Lyrics

[Jennie]
あなたしか見えない
ドキドキしちゃうは
赤らむ顔、胸の中も
思い通りにいかないの

[Jisoo]
一握りの砂のよう
まるであなたは
手ごわいほど引かれるもっと
思い通りにいかないの

私の吐息を感じてほしい
見つめていても missing you
だから won’t you set me free

[Jennie]
Baby もっと ぎゅっと 強く ずっと
抱きしめて何もいらないの
[Rosè]
素直に今 kissをしてほしい
最後の愛のよう

[Lisa]
最後のようサ-サ-最後のよう
最後の夜のよう love
最後のようサ-サ-最後のよう
明日が来ないよ love

[Lisa]
Uh Imma fall in love baby
You gon finna catch me
Uh give you all of this baby
Call me pretty and nasty
Cause we gonna get it
My love you can bet it on
Black we gon double
The stack on them whoa!
I be the Bonnie and
You be my Clyde
We ride or die
Xs and Os

[Jisoo]
時間が過ぎても
焦る今だに
あなたがすべてよ missing you
だから won’t you set me free

[Jennie]
Baby もっと ぎゅっと 強く ずっと
抱きしめて何もいらないの
素直に今 kissをしてほしい
最後の愛のよう

[Lisa]
最後のようサ-サ-最後のよう
最後の夜のよう love
最後のようサ-サ-最後のよう
明日が来ないよ love

 

Posted on 19 July 2017, in BLACKPINK, English Translation, K-Pop, Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Japanese home recipes

Easy & healthy Japanese home cooking recipes

Creativity✒📃😍✌

“Don’t try to be different. Just be Creative. To be creative is different enough.”

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

Kaito monogatari

My journey in self studying Japanese

J-pop Through My Looking Glass

A voyage of discovery through popular music in Japan

Scooter vs Japan

A foam puppet's romantic battle against the Mystic East

48 Shades

the long road to Japanese fluency

Meiwa fill you in

A smalltown kid on an international adventure

Japan Explained FASAQ

The Whys and Wherefores of All Things Japanese

